Calendar

Jun 27 Tue
Weekly Drill at Company 9
7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Jul 4 Tue
Weekly Drill at Company 9
7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Jul 11 Tue
Weekly Drill at Company 9
7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Jul 18 Tue
Weekly Drill at Company 9
7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Jul 25 Tue
Weekly Drill at Company 9
7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Aug 1 Tue
Weekly Drill at Company 9
7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Aug 8 Tue
Weekly Drill at Company 9
7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Aug 15 Tue
Weekly Drill at Company 9
7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Aug 22 Tue
Weekly Drill at Company 9
7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Aug 29 Tue
Weekly Drill at Company 9
7:30 pm – 10:00 pm