Share via email

Saturday, January 18, 2014 On Tuesday January 14th at our annual meeting the members confirmed the election of Randy S. Kuenzli as Chief of the Department for 2014. Within days Chief Kuenzli then appointed the remaining officers to serve this year.

Randy S. Kuenzli  Fire Chief
Vince P. Pickel  Deputy Fire Chief – Operations
James “Kyle” Schultz   Assistant Fire Chief – Training
Robert E. Pickel  Senior Captain – Chief’s Aide
Marty Mahon  Captain – Truck Company
Nicholas Pata  Captain – Engine Company
Brad Mummaw  Lieutenant – Truck Company
Josh Jany   Lieutenant – Engine Company
Andrew Snell Lieutenant – Engine Company
Joey Williams Segeant
James Wendt Segeant
Raymond Davis Segeant
Kevin O’Toole  Segeant
Anthony Rambo Technician
Share via email