Share via email

Saturday, January 19, 2013 Please join me in congratulating and welcoming the returning and newly appointed officers for the 2013 year. This shall be our greatest year ever!

Fire Chief Randy S. Kuenzli

Deputy Fire Chief Robert E. Pickel, Jr.

Asst. Fire Chief Raymond Edwards

Captain Vince Pickel

Truck Captain Kyle Schultz

Engine Captain Adam Cole

Truck Lieutenant Marty Mahon

E-94 Lieutenant Mike Copeland

E-93 Lieutenant Nick Pata

E-92 Lieutenant Gerrel Lockett

Sergeant Kevin O’Toole

Sergeant Joey Williams

Sergeant Josh Jany

Sergeant Rich Neuner

Technician Chris May

Technician Anthony Rambo

Share via email